top of page

'Warpaint' is the follow-up to the LA four-piece's critically acclaimed debut album 'The Fool' (2010). 'Warpaint' was co-produced by Warpaint and Flood (PJ Harvey, Sigur Ros, New Order, Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds and Foals), and mixed by Flood and Nigel Godrich (Radiohead).


It's a groove heavy return with standouts like 'Keep it Healthy' that has a touch of Raidhead's 'In Rainbows', 'Love to Die' which is a spooky bass led cut and 'Disco//very' which is prime ESG.


Three of the 4 sides are pressed with music, the fourth contains an artistic press.

Warpaint - Warpaint

SKU: 883870068017
Out of Stock
  • A1. Intro
    A2. Keep It Healthy
    A3. Love Is To Die
    A4. Hi

    B1. Biggy
    B2. Teese
    B3. Disco//Very
    B4. Go In

    C1. Feeling Alright
    C2. CC
    C3. Drive
    C4. Son

You Might Also Like