top of page

A confident, sublimely delivered collection of miniature masterpieces laid out in three chords and four minutes, Monster puts R.E.M. onto the musical map of the mainstream. The band's ninth full-length recording; this is their most convincing stab at the conventional 'rock' album format.

R.E.M. - Monster (20th Anniversary Edition)

SKU: 0888072111486
  • 1. What’s the Frequency, Kenneth?
    2. Crush With Eyeliner
    3. King of Comedy
    4. I Don’t Sleep, I Dream
    5. Star 69
    6. Strange Currencies
    7. Tongue
    8. Bang and Blame
    9. I Took Your Name
    10. Let Me In
    11. Circus Envy
    12. You

You Might Also Like