top of page

Celebrating the 20th Anniversary of the multi-platinum album The Invisible Band, the first-ever vinyl reissue features hit singles “Sing,” “Flowers in The Window” and “Side.” Remastered by GRAMMY® Award-winning engineer Emily Lazar, cut at Air Studios in London.

Travis - The Invisible Band (Indie Exclusive)

SKU: 0888072287556
Out of Stock
  • Side A


    1. Sing

    2. Dear Diary

    3. Side

    4. Pipe Dreams

    5. Flowers In The Window

    6. The Cage


    Side B


    1. Safe

    2. Follow The Light

    3. Last Train

    4. Afterglow

    5. Indefinitely

    6. The Humpty Dumpty Love Song

You Might Also Like