top of page

25th Anniversary edition of It Doesn't Matter Anymore by The Supernaturals, one of Glasgow's most infectious guitar pop bands of the Britpop era.


Features smash hits "The Day Before Yesterday's Man" and "Smile". 

The Supernaturals - It Doesn't Matter Anymore

  • 1. Please Be Gentle With Me

    2. Smile

    3. Glimpse Of The Light

    4. Lazy Lover

    5. Love Has Passed Away

    6. Dung Beetle

    7. Stammer

    8. I Don't Think So

    9. Pie In The Sky

    10. The Day Before Yesterday's Man

    11. Prepare To Land

    12. Trees

You Might Also Like