top of page

The Lathums State Their Intentions To Supercharge Their Continued Rise With The Release Of Brand New Album, From Nothing To A Little Bit More, Released Friday 24th February 2023 On Island Records.


Promising A Total Of Eleven Songs, From Nothing To A Little Bit More Follows The Uk Official Album Charts No.1 Success Of The Band’S 2021 Debut, How Beautiful Life Can Be.


The New Album Features The Songs ‘Sad Face Baby’ And ‘Say My Name’, With Full Tracklist To Be Revealed Soon!

The Lathums - From Nothing To A Little Bit More

Out of Stock
  • 1. Struggle
    2. Say My Name
    3. I Know Pt. 1
    4. Lucky Bean
    5. Facets 
    6. Rise And Fall 
    7. Sad Face Baby 
    8. Turmoil 
    9. Land And Sky
    10. Crying Out 
    11. Understanding

You Might Also Like