top of page

The Horrors follow-up 2007's critically acclaimed debut "Strange House" with "Primary Colours", a record that represents a band striving for musical progression and, in doing so, finding an interesting new direction. While the gothic punk influence of such bands as The Cramps remains, there is now a strong 80s Chameleons / Echo & The Bunnymen style flavour to The Horrors' sound, resulting in a well-rounded and engaging listen. Includes the single "Sea Within A Sea".

The Horrors - Primary Colours

SKU: 0634904041816
Out of Stock
  • 1. Mirror's Image 
    2. Three Decades 
    3. Who Can Say 
    4. Do You Remember 
    5. New Ice Age 
    6. Scarlet Fields 
    7. I Only Think Of You 
    8. I Can't Control Myself 
    9. Primary Colours 
    10. Sea Within A Sea

You Might Also Like