top of page

Released originally on CD in 2002, 'The Singles' is now available on vinyl for the first time pressed on 2 x 180g heavyweight blue vinyl and presented in a gatefold sleeve.


The collection includes all of their singles from the period 1995 - 2002, from their debut 'Are You Blue or Are You Bind?' through to 'The Bluetones Big Score'.


This collection pulls together the bands incredible run of hit singles during the period, including ‘Bluetonic’ (#19), ‘Slight Return’ (#2), ‘Cut Some Rug’ (#7), ‘Marblehead Johnson’ (#7), ‘Solomon Bites the Worm’ (#10), ‘If…’ (#13), ‘Keep The Home Fires Burning’ (#13), ‘Autophilia’ (#18) and ‘After Hours‘ (#26).

The Bluetones - The Singles

SKU: 5014797899445
Out of Stock
  • A1. Are You Blue Or Are You Blind?
    A2. Bluetonic
    A3. Slight Return
    A4. Cut Some Rug

    B1. Marblehead Johnson
    B2. Solomon Bites The Worm
    B3. If...
    B4. Sleazy Bed Track

    C1. 4-Day Weekend
    C2. Keep The Home Fires Burning
    C3. Autophilia
    C4. Mudslide

    D1. After Hours
    Freeze Dried Pop (Dumb It Up)
    D3. Persuasion
    D4. The Bluetones Big Score

You Might Also Like