top of page

Released in 2003, and the first on their own label Superior Quality Recordings, “Luxembourg” was the band’s fourth album and features the singles “Fast Boy”/”Liquid Lips” and “Never Going Nowhere”. As The Guardian review said at the time, “You can't fault their ever-lush harmonies, though, or the garage-band scrappiness that gives ‘Here It Comes Again’ its appeal”.


Now issued on vinyl for the first time since 2003 (on translucent purple vinyl), the inner sleeve features all the lyrics and credits, photos, and a beautiful drawing by Scott Morriss.

The Bluetones - Luxembourg

SKU: 5014797907225
£22.99 Regular Price
£18.39Sale Price
Out of Stock
  • Side A

    1. Here It Comes Again
    2. Fast Boy
    3. Liquid Lips
    4. You’re No Fun Anymore 5. Big Problem


    Side B

    1. I Love The City
    2. Never Going Nowhere 3. Little Bear
    4. Code Blue
    5. Turn It Up

You Might Also Like