top of page

Supergrass’ hugely successful third album reached #3 in the UK album Charts and #13 US Billboard Heatseekers Chartin 1999 and has amassed over 300,000 sales in the UK alone since its release.


This 2022 re-issue has been fully remastered from original sources and includes the hit singles ‘Pumping On Your Stereo’ (UK #11), ‘Moving’ (UK #9), ‘Mary’ (UK #36).


Album remastered by original producer John Cornfield, with Supergrass bassist Mick Quinn.

Restored original artwork with newly inspired inner bag artwork from original 90s promo singles. Lovingly crafted by Supergrass.


Released as 1LP black heavyweight vinyl, 1LP neon orange vinyl.

Supergrass - Supergrass (2022 Remaster)

SKU: 4050538814149
  • Side A

    1. Moving

    2. Your Love

    3. What Went Wrong (In Your Head)

    4. Beautiful People

    5. Shotover Hill

    6. Eon

    Side B

    1. Mary

    2. Jesus Came From Outta Space

    3. Pumping On Your Stereo

    4. Born Again

    5. Faraway

    6. Mama & Papa

You Might Also Like