Final Straw is the third album and major-label debut by Snow Patrol originally released in August 2003. It includes the singles Run and Spitting Games, The album was Snow Patrol's most direct, aggressive and emotional that sits perfectly next to Coldplay and Radiohead.

Snow Patrol - Final Straw

SKU: 602567954217
  • A1. How To Be Dead
    A2. Wow
    A3. Gleaming Auction
    A4. Whatever's Left
    A5. Spitting Games
    A6. Chocolate

    B1. Run
    B2. Grazed Knees
    B3. Ways & Means
    B4. Tiny Little Fractures
    B5. Somewhere A Clock Is Ticking
    B6. Same