top of page

Hatful of Hollow is a compilation album by English rock band the Smiths, released on 12 November 1984 by Rough Trade Records. The album features BBC Radio 1 studio recordings and two contemporary singles with their B-sides.

The Smiths - Hatful Of Hollow

SKU: 0825646658824
Out of Stock
  • 1. William, It Was Really Nothing
    2. What Difference Does It Make?
    3. These Things Take Time
    4. This Charming Man
    5. How Soon Is Now?
    6. Handsome Devil
    7. Hand In Glove
    8. Still Ill
    9. Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now
    10. This Night Has Opened My Eyes
    11. You've Got Everything Now
    12. Accept Yourself
    13. Girl Afraid
    14. Back To The Old House
    15. Reel Around The Fountain
    16. Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want

You Might Also Like