top of page

'​Sleeping With Ghosts', Placebo's platinum-selling fourth album released in 2003, is now remastered and reissued as part of the reissue series celebrating the 20th Anniversary of their debut album. It includes the singles 'The Bitter End', 'Special Needs', 'This Picture' and 'English Summer Rain'.

Placebo - Sleeping With Ghosts

SKU: 5056167110453
Out of Stock
  • A1. Bulletproof Cupid

    A2. English Summer Rain

    A3. This Picture

    A4. Sleeping With Ghosts

    A5. The Bitter End

    A6. Something Rotten


    B1. Plasticine

    B2. Special Needs

    B3. I'll Be Yours

    B4. Second Sight

    B5. Protect Me From What I Want

    B6. Centrefolds

You Might Also Like