top of page

Collection of unreleased demos written for the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk, including demos of "When Under Ether," "The Piano" and "The Devil."  Features new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane.


Mastering by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of long time PJ Harvey producer John Parish. 

PJ Harvey - White Chalk (Demos)

SKU: 00602507253509
£22.99 Regular Price
£18.99Sale Price
  • Side 1:
    The Devil - Demo
    2. Dear Darkness - Demo
    3. Grow Grow Grow - Demo
    4. When Under Ether - Demo
    5. White Chalk - Demo


    Side 2:
    1. Broken Harp - Demo
    2. Silence - Demo
    3. To Talk To You - Demo
    4. The Piano - Demo
    5. Before Departure - Demo
    6. The Mountain - Demo

You Might Also Like