top of page

Reissue on vinyl of the seventh PJ Harvey studio album White Chalk. The album was produced by PJ Harvey, Flood and John Parish and originally released in September 2007. White Chalk features the singles "When Under Ether," "The Piano" and "The Devil."


Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of original co-producer John Parish.

PJ Harvey - White Chalk

SKU: 00602507253479
£22.99 Regular Price
£18.99Sale Price
Out of Stock
  • Side 1:
    1. The Devil
    2. Dear Darkness
    3. Grow Grow Grow
    4. When Under Ether
    5. White Chalk


    Side 2:
    1. Broken Harp
    2. Silence
    3. To Talk To You
    4. The Piano
    5. Before Departure
    6. The Mountain

You Might Also Like