Collection of unreleased demos from the sixth PJ Harvey studio album 'Uh Huh Her', including demos of 'The Letter' and 'Shame'.


It features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz. Artwork is overseen by Maria with Rob Crane, while mastering was done by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering, under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head.

PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her (Demos)

SKU: 00602507253240