top of page

Repress on vinyl of the ninth PJ Harvey studio album The Hope Six Demolition Project.  Originally released in 2016, it features the singles ‘The Wheel’, and ‘The Community Of Hope’.

PJ Harvey - The Hope Six Demolition Project

SKU: 0602507254148
£22.99 Regular Price
£18.99Sale Price
Out of Stock
  • Side A

    1. The Community Of Hope

    2. The Ministry Of Defence

    3. A Line In The Sand

    4. Chain Of Keys

    5. River Anacostia


    Side B

    1. Near The Memorials To Vietnam And Lincoln

    2. The Orange Monkey

    3. Medicinals

    4. The Ministry Of Social Affairs

    5. The Wheel

    6. Dollar, Dollar

You Might Also Like