top of page

Collection of unreleased demos of every track written for the fifth PJ Harvey studio album Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea, including demos of ‘Good Fortune’, ‘A Place Called Home’ and ‘This Is Love’. Audio has been mastered by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey collaborator Head. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.

PJ Harvey - Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea - Demos

SKU: 602508985430
  • Side A
    1. Big Exit - Demo
    2. Good Fortune - Demo
    3. A Place Called Home - Demo
    4. One Line - Demo
    5. Beautiful Feeling - Demo
    6. The Whores Hustle And The Hustlers Whore - Demo

    Side B
    1. This Mess We’re In - Demo
    2. You Said Something - Demo
    3. Kamikaze - Demo
    4. This Is Love - Demo
    5. Horses In My Dreams - Demo
    6. We Float - Demo

You Might Also Like