top of page

Reissue on vinyl of the fifth PJ Harvey studio album Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea.  Produced by PJ Harvey with Rob Ellis and Mick Harvey, and originally released in November 2000, Stories From The City, Stories From The Sea features the singles ‘Good Fortune’, ‘A Place Called Home’ and ‘This Is Love’ and includes a duet with Radiohead’s Thom Yorke on ‘This Mess We’re In’.  The album won the Mercury Music Prize in 2001.  Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head.

PJ Harvey - Stories From The City

SKU: 0602508985416
£22.99 Regular Price
£18.99Sale Price
Out of Stock
  • 1. Big Exit
    2. Good Fortune
    3. A Place Called Home
    4. One Line
    5. Beautiful Feeling
    6. The Whores Hustle And The Hustlers Whore
    7. This Mess We’re In
    8. You Said Something
    9. Kamikaze
    10. This Is Love
    11. Horses In My Dreams
    12. We Float

You Might Also Like