top of page

Eleven track collection of demos of all songs from the debut studio album Dry by PJ Harvey, available for the first time since 1992, and previously unreleased as a standalone album. Features brand new artwork with previously unseen photos by Maria Mochnacz.

PJ Harvey - Dry (Demos)

SKU: 0602508782473
£22.99 Regular Price
£18.99Sale Price
  • 1. Oh My Lover

    2. O Stella

    3. Dress

    4. Victory

    5. Happy And Bleeding

    6. Sheela-Na-Gig

    7. Hair

    8. Joe

    9. Plants And Rags

    10. Fountain

    11. Water

You Might Also Like