top of page

B-Side And Rarities Part II was compiled by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis and features 27 tracks from “Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!” in 2006 to 2019s “Ghosteen”. Also features 19 rare and unreleased tracks including first recordings of ‘Skeleton Tree’, ‘Girl in Amber’, ‘Bright Horses’ and ‘Waiting for You’.

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - B-Sides & Rarities: Part II

SKU: 4050538626797
£26.99 Regular Price
£21.59Sale Price
Out of Stock

    A1. Hey Little Firing Squad
    A2. Fleeting Love
    A3. Accidents Will Happen 
    A4. Free To Walk (With Debbie Harry)
    A5. Avalanche* 
    A6. Vortex *


    B1. Needle Boy 
    B2. Lightning Bolts 
    B3. Animal X 
    B4. Give Us A Kiss 
    B5. Push The Sky Away 
    (Live With The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra)* 


    A1. First Skeleton Tree*
    A2. King Sized Nick Cave Blues*
    A3. Opium Eyes*
    A4. Big Dream (With Sky)*
    A5. Instrumental #33*
    A6. Hell Villanelle*
    A7. Euthanasia*
    A8. Life Per Se*


    B1. Steve McQueen*
    B2. First Bright Horses*
    B3. First Girl In Amber*
    B4. Glacier*
    B5. Heart That Kills You*
    B6. First Waiting For You*
    B7. Sudden Song*
    B8. Earthlings*

    *previously Unreleased

You Might Also Like