top of page

The debut album from Marcus Mumford, frontman of Multi-Platinum, Grammy, & Brit Award winning band Mumford & Sons. The 10 track album features collaborations with Clairo, Phoebe Bridges, Brandi Carlile, & Monica Martin. Includes the lead tracks; ‘Cannibal, ‘Grace’, & ‘Better Off High’.

Marcus Mumford - (self-titled) (Indie Exclusive Red Vinyl)

SKU: 602445876464
  • 1. Cannibal

    2. Grace

    3. Prior Warning

    4. Better Off High

    5. Only Child

    6. Dangerous Game (ft. Clairo)

    7. Better Angels

    8. Go In Light (ft. Monica Martin)

    9. Stonecatcher (ft. Phoebe Bridgers)

    10. How (ft. Brandi Carlile)

You Might Also Like