The much sought after debut album from Manchester's Liam Frost & The Slowdown Family is back by popular demand. Released originally in 2006, Liam Frost is described by Guy Garvey as "the UK’s answer to Bright Eyes".

• Includes the singles "The Mourners of St Paul's" and "The City Is At Standstill“
• Pressed on 180g translucent blue vinyl.
• Signed by Liam Frost
• Recently featured on Tim Burgess’s Twitter Listening Party


"Young, fun and riotously talented, Liam Frost And The Slowdown Family are a free-wheeling 21st century folk carnival" -- NME

Liam Frost & The Slowdown Family ‎– Show Me How The Spectres Dance

  • Side A
    1. The City Is At Standstill
    2. If Tonight We Could Only Sleep
    3. She Painted Pictures
    4. The Mourners Of St. Paul's
    5. This Is Love

    Side B
    1. Is This Love?
    2. Paperboats
    3. Roadsigns And Redlights
    4. Shall We Dance
    5. Try Try Try