top of page

Liam Frost’s triumphant third album The Latchkey Kid presents us with some of Liam’smost compelling work. A poignant and alluring album that lives up to the sky-high standards of his first two successful albums.


Originally released in 2019 after a successful crowdfund campaign, this entire album was recorded in three days, melding his distinctive north-western delivery with that ofAmericana folk legends Josh Rouse, Whiskeytown and Josh Ritter.


Lauded as the future Guy Garvey, the album standouts includes the epic ‘Mercy Me’,‘Going Steady’ & ‘Pomona’, all proving that the art of great song writing is still alive and kicking.


Remastered and now available for the very first time on vinyl, with signed print and printed inner sleeve.

Liam Frost - The Latchkey Kid

SKU: 5014797907416
  • Side A

    1. GoingSteady

    2. HallofMirrors,RopeofSand 3. MercyMe!

    4. Didn’tItRain


    Side B

    1. Pomona

    2. Who’sGonnaLoveYou?

    3. WhenI’mAround

    4. FollowYouAround

    5. Lover,TroubleKnowsMyName

You Might Also Like