top of page

Jesus Jones (Mike Edwards – guitar, vocals; Tony De Borg – guitars; Al Doughty – bass; Gen – drums; and Iain Baker – keyboards, samples) arrived on the scene in 1989 with three charting singles and debut album “Liquidizer”. The band followed this with many more hit singles and the very successful albums “Doubt” (1991), “Perverse” (1993) and “Already” (1997). After the fifth album “London” (2001) and the “Culture Vulture” EP (2004), the band took a break, returning in 2018 with the “Passages” album.


The band made their name with a dizzying array of UK hit singles through the 90s, with many of them also enjoying huge success across Europe. Included are “Info Freako", "Never Enough", "Bring It On Down", "Real Real Real" (# 4 in the US), "Right Here, Right Now" (# 2 in the US), "International Bright Young Thing", "Who? Where? Why?", "The Devil You Know", "The Right Decision", "Zeroes and Ones", "The Next Big Thing" and "Chemical No.1".


The 27 track 2LP set has been compiled by the band’s Iain Baker, who also wrote the exhaustive and revealing track-by-track annotation on the inner sleeves. To accompany the singles, Iain has picked a selection of the band’s favourite album tracks.

Jesus Jones - Zeroes And Ones - The Best Of

SKU: 5014797906402
  • Side A

    1. Right Here, Right Now
    2. The Devil You Know
    3. All The Answers
    4. Caricature
    5. The Next Big Thing 6. Trust Me
    7. Chemistry


    Side B

    1. Info Freako
    2. International Bright Young Thing
    3. Get A Good Thing
    4. Who? Where? Why?
    5. Never Enough
    6. Culture Vulture
    7. Idiot Stare


    Side C

    1. Real, Real, Real
    2. The Right Decision
    3. Move Mountains
    4. Suck It Up
    5. Blissed
    6. Motion


    Side D

    1. Zeroes And Ones
    2. Bring It On Down
    3. Where Are All The Dreams
    4. Chemical #1
    5. Song 13
    6. Welcome Back Victoria
    7. Run On Empty

You Might Also Like