top of page

No Singles is a compilation album consisting of Japandroids' first two EPs: Lullaby Death Jams (2008) and All Lies (2007).


The compilation represents all of Japandroids' recorded material prior to the release of their debut album, 2009's Post-Nothing. It includes a 32-pages booklet detailing Japandroids early history, including rare photos and show fliers.

Japandroids – No Singles

SKU: 00644110019318
Out of Stock
  • Lullaby Death Jams (EP/2008)

    1. Darkness On The Edge Of Town

    2. No Allegiance To The Queen

    3. Sexual Aerosol

    4. Lovers/Strangers

    5. Lucifer's Symphony


    All Lies (EP/2007)

    6. Couture Suicide

    7. Avant Sleepwalk

    8. Coma Complacency

    9. To Hell With Good Intentions

    10. Press Corps

You Might Also Like