The 10 year anniversary remaster of ‘Up From Below’, the rousing, anthemic and wildly adventurous debut album from California’s Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros featuring the hit single ‘Home’. 

Drenched in choral psychedelic folk rock, it was recorded onto used 2 track tape using a 24 track tape machine made in 1979. 

Available on 180g black double vinyl with embossed gatefold sleeve and 16-page deluxe booklet including never before seen photos and stories.

Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros - Up From Below Remastered

SKU: 191402009613
  • 1. 40 Day Dream
    2. Janglin’
    3. Up From Below
    4. Carries On
    5. Jade
    6. Home
    7. Desert Song
    8. Black Water
    9. Come In Please
    10. Simplest Love
    11. Kisses Over Babylon
    12. Brother
    13. Om Nashi Me