top of page

How Many Dreams?’ is the highly anticipated fourth studio album from Australian three-piece DMA’S. Featuring the singles ‘I Don’t Need To Hide’ and ‘Everybody’s Saying Thursday’s The Weekend’, the record is another step forward for a band on a still upwards trajectory. Partly recorded in the UK with Rich Costey (Sigur Ros, Muse, Foster the People) and Stuart Price (Dua Lipa, The Killers, Madonna) before being finished with Konstantin Kersting (Mallrat, The Jungle Giants) back in their hometown of Sydney, ‘How Many Dreams?’ is designed to be ambitious, a sonically vast landscape; there are songs to rave to, and songs to cry to.


There’s a definite sense of celebration and revolution was brewing within the band on this record. DMA’S exploded onto the scene in 2014 with their debut single ‘Delete’. Since then, the band have released three acclaimed records with their last album THE GLOW (released in March 2020) debuting at #4 in the UK, #1 in Scotland, #2 in Australia. DMA’S have sold out worldwide tours including selling out shows at London’s Alexandra Palace and O2 Academy Brixton, and Manchester’s Castlefield Bowl, and graced the stages on festivals like Reading & Leeds, Glastonbury, Coachella, Lollapalooza, Outside Lands, Osheaga, Gov Ball and many more.


Format details:

  • Standard black 180g vinyl in spined wallet sleeve and printer inner bag w/disco hole on one side, shrink with sticker
  • 180g Neon Yellow Vinyl with Neon Pantone Yellow gatefold sleeve w/printed inner bag w/disco hole on one side + polybag with sticker

DMA'S - How Many Dreams?

Out of Stock
  • Side A

    1. How Many Dreams?

    2. Olympia

    3. Everybody's Saying Thursday's The Weekend

    4. Dear Future

    5. I Don't Need To Hide


    Side B

    1. Forever

    2. Fading Like A Picture

    3. Jai Alai

    4. Get Ravey

    5. 21 Year Vacancy

    6. Something We're Overcoming

    7. De Carle

You Might Also Like