top of page

Coldplay release their ninth studio album on October 15th. Music Of The Spheres features 12 new tracks including recent no. 12 single Higher Power - the band’s highest charting single in seven years, which has currently spent 10 weeks in the UK top 30, amassing over 170m global streams to date, including 40m+ video views.


A 12-track album, pressed onto 140 gram, recycled coloured vinyl, making every copy unique. Due to the nature of the manufacturing process, vinyl colour will vary as it's all on coloured, recycled vinyl. Album comes packaged in a 5mm spined outer sleeve, with circular die-cut to front cover, revealing a 4-page Map Of The Spheres insert.


Vinyl is housed in a printed inner bag with centre holes and spot gloss varnish.

Coldplay - Music Of The Spheres

SKU: 190296666964
Out of Stock
  • 1.🪐

    2.Higher Power



    5. Let Somebody Go

    6. ❤️

    7. People Of The Pride

    8. Biutyful

    9. 🌎

    10. My Universe


    12. Coloratura

You Might Also Like