top of page

Coldplay return with their first new studio album in nearly four years. Everyday Life is a double LP (single CD), presented in two halves: Sunrise and Sunset, featuring a stunning array of music, that is sure to surprise and delight their massive global fanbase.

Coldplay - Everyday Life

SKU: 190295355487
Out of Stock
  • Sunrise 
    1. Sunrise 
    2. Church 
    3. Trouble In Town 
    4. BrokEn 
    5. Daddy 
    6. WOTW / POTP 
    7. Arabesque 
    8. When I Need A Friend 8. Everyday Life

    1. Guns
    2. Orphans
    3. Èkó
    4. Cry Cry Cry
    5. Old Friends
    6. آدم بني
    7. Champion Of The World
    8. Everyday Life

You Might Also Like