top of page

Sunrise On Slaughter Beach is Clutch’s thirteenth studio album – a slamming summary of everything that makes the band great and another giant leap forward into career longevity. New bangers like “Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone),” “Nosferatu Madre,” “Skeletons on Mars,” “Jackhammer Our Names,” and “Mercy Brown” take their rightful place alongside Clutch classics. Sunrise On Slaughter Beach is the natural culmination of what Clutch began as teenagers in the early ‘90s. 

Recorded at the The Magpie Cage Recording Studio, Baltimore, MD, the album was produced and mixed by Grammy nominated Tom Dalgety (Ghost, Royal Blood, Pixies) with additional engineering by J Robbins (Jawbreaker, Against Me!, The Sword).

Clutch - Sunrise On Slaughter Beach

SKU: 0857018008685
Out of Stock
  • A1. Red Alert (Boss Metal Zone)

    A2. Slaughter Beach

    A3. Mountain of Bone

    A4. Nosferatu Madre

    A5. Mercy Brown


    B1. We Strive For Excellence

    B2. Skeletons On Mars

    B3. Three Golden Horns

    B4. Jackhammer Our Names

You Might Also Like