top of page

From Llandudno, North Wales, this four piece is fronted by outspoken and charismatic frontman Van McCann, release their debut ‘The Balcony’ on Island Records / Communion.

Includes the singles ‘Fallout’, ‘Kathleen’ and ‘Cocoon’. Produced by Jim Abbiss, the man behind critically acclaimed releases by Arctic Monkeys, Adele and Kasabian.

Catfish & The Bottlemen - The Balcony

SKU: 602537936823
Out of Stock
  • 1. Homesick
    2. Kathleen
    3. Cocoon
    4. Fallout
    5. Pacifer
    6. Hourglass
    7. Business
    8. 26
    9. Rango
    10. Sidewinder
    11. Tyrants

You Might Also Like