top of page

The second Bright Eyes album, originally released in 1998. It's ten intimate self confessional songs of life, love and tenderness. It features help from members of Neutral Milk Hotel and Lullaby for the Working Class.

Bright Eyes - Letting Off The Happiness

SKU: 0656605158211
  • Side A 
    1. If Winter Ends
    2. Padraic My Prince
    3. Contract And Compare
    4. The City Has Sex
    5. The Difference In The Shades
    6. Touch

    Side B
    7. June On The West Coast
    8. Pull My Hair
    9. A Poetic Retelling Of An
    Unfortunate Seduction
    10. Tereza And Tomas

You Might Also Like