Following a triumphant and eventful UK tour, Rough Trade are proud to announce the release [the most anticipated album of 2005]: Babyshambles’ debut, Down In Albion.


It includes the band’s Top Five hit, "Fuck Forever" and a new recording of their first Top Ten single, "Killamangiro". Babyshambles’ songs have become anthems, including the new single "Albion".


The sixteen-track album was produced by Mick Jones and mixed by Mick Jones and Bill Price (worked on London’s Calling and with Guns 'n' Roses).

Babyshambles - Down In Albion

SKU: 5050159824014
  • A1. La Belle Et La Bête
    A2. Fuck Forever
    A3. A'Rebours
    A4. The 32nd Of December
    A5. Pipedown
    A6. Sticks And Stones

    B1. Killamangiro
    B2. 8 Dead Boys
    B3. In Love With A Feeling
    B4. Pentonville
    B5. What Katy Did Next

    C1. Albion
    C2. Back From The Dead
    C3. Loyalty Song
    C4. Up The Morning
    C5. Merry Go Round