top of page

Light and airy, filmic but intimate, carefully arranged but deceptively powerful, "Suck It And See" is Arctic Monkeys’ fourth album. 

Recorded at Sound City Studios in Los Angeles with long-time producer / collaborator James Ford, it has a Summery pop feel, with the bulk of work completed on the West Coast. 

Retaining only a modicum of the heaviness of "Humbug", "Suck It And See" sees Arctic Monkeys in major chord, classic songwriting territory once more.

Arctic Monkeys - Suck It And See

  • 1. She’s Thunderstorms
    2. Black Treacle
    3. Brick By Brick
    4. The Hellcat Spangled Shalalala
    5. Don’t Sit Down ‘Cause I’ve Moved Your Chair
    6. Library Pictures
    7. All My Own Stunts
    8. Reckless Serenade
    9. Piledriver Waltz
    10. Love Is A Laserquest
    11. Suck It And See
    12. That’s Where You’re Wrong

You Might Also Like