"Ghosts And Graffiti" is a retrospective with a difference, a 20 track double album where Thea Gilmore looks both forward and back. It includes all her best known songs on one record for the first time, 4 new songs, and 6 newly recorded versions of songs from her back catalogue.


It features a duet with Joan Baez, and a duet with Billy Bragg. It includes a full collaboration with The Waterboys, produced and co-sung by Mike Scott. John Cooper Clarke appears, reading one of Theas poems. Neil Gaiman, the iconic fantasy novelist, contributes the sleeve notes.  Joan As Policewoman collaborates on one of Theas defining songs. There are also special collaborations with John Bramwell (I Am Kloot) and with King Creosote.

Thea Gilmore - Ghosts & Graffiti

SKU: 684340002513
  • A1. Copper
    A2. Start As We Mean To Go On
    A3. This Girl is Taking Bets (Guest – Joan As Police Woman)
    A4. Holding Your Hand
    A5. My Voice (Guest – Billy Bragg)
    A6. London

    B1. Beautiful Day
    B2. Coming Back To You
    B3. Love Came Looking For Me
    B4. Icarus Wind
    B5. Inch By Inch (Guest – Joan Baez)
    B6. Glistening Bay (Guest – The Waterboys)

    C1. Sol Invictus
    C2. Avalanche
    C3. Razor Valentine (Guest – John Bramwell)
    C4. Old Soul
    C5. The Cracks
    C6. Juliet

    D1. Live Out Loud
    D2. God's Got Nothing On You
    D3. Don't Set Foot Over The Railway Track (Guest – John Cooper Clarke)
    D4. Wrong With You
    D5. You're The Radio
    D6. Inverigo (Guest – King Creosote)
    D7. That'll Be Christmas