top of page

Swedish duo First Aid Kit release their highly anticipated album Ruins. Produced by Tucker Martine (My Morning Jacket, Laura Veirs), the album was recorded in Portland, OR where the duo collaborated with amazing musicians - REM's Peter Buck, Wilco's Glenn Kotche, and Midlake's McKenzie Smith. Ruins follows the band's ARIA top 10 Stay Gold, a lush and ambitious 10-song collection that beautifully captures their vivid storytelling, landing First Aid Kit countless Best of 2014 accolades. Lyrically and sonically, Ruins helps First Aid Kit gives listeners a mature, realized and often heartbreaking version of this young band's oeuvre.

First Aid Kit - Ruins

SKU: 889854936617
Out of Stock
  • 1. Rebel Heart
    2. It's A Shame
    3. Fireworks
    4. Postcard
    5. To Live A Life
    6. My Wild Sweet Love
    7. Distant Star
    8. Ruins
    9. Hem Of Her Dress
    10. Nothing Has To Be True

You Might Also Like