top of page

“Over the years there has been so much action back at mine, so many friends, lovers and lunatics who would congregate after the clubs had closed to laugh, share and swap ideas and tunes and generally put the world to rights… this is a collection from the soundtrack of those sessions” - Fatboy Slim


Vinyl Release sold through Record Store Exclusive. Pressed on Yellow Coloured Vinyl with 12x12 Signed Artwork.

Unmixed with download card containing digital tracks and continuous mix version of the same 21 tracks.

Various Artists - Back To Mine: Fatboy Slim

SKU: 5053760065753
Out of Stock
  • A1. Dave Barker* & Ansel Collins - Monkey Spanner
    A2. Betty Chung Bang Bang
    A3. The Alan Tew Orchestra - The Pink Panther Theme
    A4. Eunice Collins - At The Hotel
    A5. Mari Kvien Brunvoll - Everywhere You Go
    A6. Donal Leace - Today Won’t Come Again

    B1. Camille Yarbrough - Take Yo’ Praise
    B2. Jesus Jackson* - Running On Sunshine
    B3. Munk & James Murphy - Kick Out The Chairs (WhoMadeWho Remix)

    C1 Biddu Orchestra - Girl, You’ll Be A Woman Soon
    C2 Dr. Rubberfunk - A Matter Of Time (Featuring – Izo FitzRoy)
    C3 Rodrigo Amarante - Tuyo
    C4 Wilbert Harrison - Let’s Work Together
    C5 Blue Rondo À La Turk - Me And Mr. Sanchez

    D1 Manu Dibango - Big Blow
    D2 The Go! Team - Feelgood By Numbers
    D3 Wind* - Groovin’ With Mr. Bloe
    D4 Googie Rene Combo - Smokey Joe’s La La
    Fatboy Slim & Roland Clark - Sunset 303 (If You Believe)
    D6 Fatboy Slim & Yum Yum Head Food - The Voice Of Experience

You Might Also Like