top of page

Released in 1967 Sell Out was the third album released by the Who, it is remembered for the use of fake adverts and jingles between songs.

The album contains songs such as I Can See for Miles, Armenia City in the Sky and Tattoo, and has been mastered by long time Who engineer Jon Astley from the original tapes and is packaged in original sleeve with obi and certificate of authenticity.

The Who - The Who Sell Out (2022 Half Speed Remaster)

SKU: 00602435599830
  • Side 1
    1. Armenia City In The Sky
    2. Heinz Baked Beans
    3. Mary Anne With The Shaky Hand
    4. Odorono
    5. Tattoo
    6. Our Love Was
    7. I Can See For Miles


    Side 2
    1. Can't Reach You
    2. Medac
    3. Relax
    4. Silas Stingy
    5. Sunrise
    6. Rael (1 and 2)

You Might Also Like