1971definitive compilation of the Stones' London years with 21 classics engraved in our collective rock 'n' roll consciousness. Includes Time Is on My Side; Play with Fire; (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction; As Tears Go By; Paint It, Black; Under My Thumb; Ruby Tuesday; Jumpin' Jack Flash; Sympathy for the Devil; Gimme Shelter; You Can't Always Get What You Want; Brown Sugar, and more.

The Rolling Stones - Hot Rocks (1964 - 1971)

SKU: 42288233411
  • LP1

    1. Time Is On My Side
    2. Heart of Stone
    3. Play With Fire
    4. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
    5. As Tears Go By
    6. Get Off My Cloud
    7. Mother's Little Helper
    8. 19th Nervous Breakdown
    9. Paint It, Black
    10. Under My Thumb
    11. Ruby Tuesday
    12. Let's Spend the Night Together


    1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
    2. Street Fighting Man
    3. Sympathy for the Devil
    4. Honky Tonk Woman
    5. Gimmie Shelter
    6. Midnight Rambler
    7. You Can't Always Get What You Want
    8. Brown Sugar
    9. Wild Horses