top of page

The Stooges extraordinarily rare live performance by the short lived 1971 line up with James williamson AND Ron Asheton on guitars with Jimmy Recca on Bass and Scott Rock action Asheton on drums.

The Stooges - Electric Circus

SKU: 5060174950711
Out of Stock
  • A1. I Got A Right

    A2. You Don’t Want My Name

    A3. The Shadow Of Your Smile (Iggy Solo)

    A4. Fresh Rag (Or New York Pussy Smells Like Dog Shit)


    B1. Dead Body (Or Over My Dead Boby) / Who Do You Love?

    B2. Big Time Bum

    B3. Do You Want My Love? / Feedback / Goodnight

    B4. The Children Of The Night

You Might Also Like