top of page

The first official Rolling Stones’ rarities collection Metamorphosis was originally released in June 1975 to try to outwit the bootleggers. The release combines legendary outtakes and rarities as well as the wealth of demos that Mick Jagger and Keith Richards composed for other artists, which were subsequently re-recorded by the Stones themselves. The collection includes an orchestrated version of Out Of Time, recently featured in Quentin Tarantino’s Once Upon a Time in Hollywood.

The Rolling Stones - Metamorphosis

SKU: 00042288234418
Out of Stock
  • A1. Out Of Time

    A2. Don't Lie To Me

    A3. Somethings Just Stick In Your Mind

    A4. Each And Every Day Of The Year

    A5. Heart Of Stone

    A6. I'd Much Rather Be With The Boys

    A7. (Walkin' Thru The) Sleepy City

    A8. We're Wastin' Time

    A9. Try A Little Harder


    B1. I Don't Know Why

    B2. If You Let Me

    B3. Jiving Sister Fanny

    B4. Downtown Suzie

    B5. Family

    B6. Memo From Turner

    B7. I'm Going Down

You Might Also Like