top of page

Their 11th UK studio album, recorded in Jamaica, Los Angeles and London as their last collaboration with producer Jimmy Miller, Goats Head Soup came in the wake of the Stones' landmark 1972 double album Exile On Main St.


The new set was introduced by the single that became one of their most exalted ballads, the endlessly elegant “Angie”, completed by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards during a songwriting sojourn in Switzerland.

The Rolling Stones - Goats Head Soup

SKU: 602508939686
Out of Stock
  • A1. Dancing With Mr. D

    A2. 100 Years Ago

    A3. Coming Down Again

    A4. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)

    A5. Angie


    B1. Silver Train

    B2. Hide Your Love

    B3. Winter

    B4. Can You Hear The Music

    B5. Star Star

You Might Also Like