top of page

No Sounds Are Out of Bounds is the fifteenth studio album by English ambient house duo the Orb. The album was released on 22 June 2018 via Cooking Vinyl. It includes contributions from Youth, Roger Eno, Hollie Cook, Guy Pratt, Jah Wobble, Gaudi, Roney FM and Michael Rendall.

The Orb - No Sounds Are Out of Bounds

SKU: 0711297521115
Out of Stock
  • 1. The End Of The End    

    2. Wish I Had A Pretty Dog         

    3. Rush Hill Road

    4. Pillow Fight @ Shag Mountain           

    5. Isle Of Horns   

    6. Wolfbane        

    7. Other Blue Worlds      

    8. Doughnuts Forever     

    9. Drift     

    10. Easy On The Onions    

    11. Ununited States          

    12. Soul Planet

You Might Also Like