top of page

Fred again releases his latest album Actual Life 2 (February 2 - October 15 2021), featuring the acclaimed trio of singles “Billie (Your Loving Arms)”, “Hannah (The Sun)” and “Faisal (Envelops Me”) on Vinyl. Following on from his acclaimed debut album Actual Life (April 14 - December 17 2020) earlier in 2021, his new release sees him build on the unique diary-esque approach he applies to making music.


As the title suggests, the new album offers an insight into an 8-month period, stitching together vocal clips and found sounds to create a deeply autobiographical record that documents an extremely difficult time of his life. With his new body of work, we’re offered a snapshot of an artist dealing with the many complexities of grief - exploring how confiding in close friends and family have helped him heal wounds, but also acknowledging how that grief is indelibly etched into his subconscious.

Fred again - Actual Life 2 (February 2 - October 15 2021)

SKU: 0190296314940
  • A1. February 2nd 2021

    A2. Catrin (The City)

    A3. Roze (Forgive)

    A4. Gigi (What You Went Through)

    A5. Kahan (Last Year)

    A6. Tate (How I Feel)

    A7. Hannah (The Sun)


    B1. Carlos (Interlude)

    B2. Faisal (Envelops Me)

    B3. Tayla (Every Night)

    B4. Tanya (Maybe Life)

    B5. Marco (And Everyone)

    B6. Billie (Loving Arms)

    B7. Billie (Interlude)

    B8. Mollie (Hear Your Name)

    B9. 15th October 2021

You Might Also Like