top of page

Continuing the celebration of the 25th anniversary of their critically acclaimed Homework album, Homework Remixes is a collection of 1997/98 remixes from I:Cube, Roger Sanchez & Junior Sanchez, Motorbass, Dj Sneak, Masters At Work, Todd Terry, Slam and Ian Pooley.

Daft Punk - Homework (Remixes)

SKU: 5054197177897
Out of Stock
  • Side A

    1. Around The World (I:Cube Remix)

    2. Revolution 909 (Roger Sanchez & Junior Sanchez Remix)


    Side B

    1. Around The World (Motorbass Vice Mix)

    2. Burnin’ (Dj Sneak Main Mix)

    3. Revolution 909 (Revolution Accapella)


    Side C

    1. Around The World (Kenlou Mix) (Masters At Work)

    2. Around The World (Mellow Mix) (Masters At Work)


    Side D

    1. Around The World (Tee’S Frozen Mix) (Todd Terry)

    2. Burnin’ (Slam Mix)

    3. Burnin’ (Ian Pooley Cut Up Mix)

You Might Also Like