top of page

Four-time Grammy-nominated, multi-platinum selling band Goo Goo Dolls have officially released Greatest Hits Volume 1: The Singles on vinyl for the very first time today via Warner Records. Originally issued on CD in 2007, the release marks a long overdue first vinyl pressing of Greatest Hits Volume 1: The Singles.

The Goo Goo Dolls - The Greatest Hits Volume One

SKU: 0093624881414
Out of Stock
  • A1. Let Love In

    A2. Dizzy

    A3. Here Is Gone

    A4. Slide

    A5. Name (New Version)

    A6. Stay With You

    A7. Before It's Too Late


    B1. Broadway

    B2. Feel The Silence (Remix)

    B3. Better Days

    B4. Big Machine

    B5. Black Balloon

    B6. Sympathy

    B7. Iris

You Might Also Like