top of page

Tenth studio album by the world-renowned English rock band. Originally released in 1969, the album was issued as the soundtrack to the animated film of the same name, which premiered in London in July 1968. The album contains six songs by the Beatles, including four new songs and the previously released 'Yellow Submarine' and 'All You Need Is Love'. The remainder of the album is a re-recording of the film's orchestral soundtrack by the band's producer, George Martin.

The Beatles - Yellow Submarine

SKU: 00094638246718
  • The Beatles

    1. Yellow Submarine

    2. Only A Northern Song

    3. All Together Now

    4. Hey Bulldog

    5. It's All Too Much

    6. All You Need Is Love


    Original Film Score

    1. Pepperland

    2. Sea Of Time

    3. Sea Of Holes

    4. Sea Of Monsters

    5. March Of The Meanies

    6. Pepperland Laid Waste

    7. Yellow Submarine In Pepperland

You Might Also Like