top of page

Fleetwood Mac is the tenth studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on 11 July 197. This was the first Fleetwood Mac album with Lindsey Buckingham as guitarist and Stevie Nicks as vocalist, after Bob Welch departed the band in late 1974.

The album peaked at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart dated 4 September 1976, 58 weeks after entering the chart, and spawned three top-twenty singles: "Over My Head", "Rhiannon", and "Say You Love Me", the last two falling just short of the top ten, both at number 11.

Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac (2022 Repress)

SKU: 0603497839650
Out of Stock
  • Side 1

    1. Monday Morning

    2. Warm Ways

    3. Blue Letter

    4. Rhiannon

    5. Over My Head

    6. Crystal



    Side 2

    1. Say You Love Me

    2. Landslide

    3. World Turning

    4. Sugar Daddy

    5. I'm So Afraid

You Might Also Like