top of page

Released in 1970 in the wake of Morrison's infamous indecency bust, Morrison Hotel introduced "Waiting For The Sun," "Roadhouse Blues," and "Ship Of Fools."


This vinyl reissue on 180-gram HQ virgin vinyl presents the original stereo mixes, artwork and inner sleeves. The laquers were cut at Bernie Grundman Mastering in Hollywood, CA under the direct supervision of original Doors producer/engineer Bruce Botnick and Electra Records founder Jac Holzman.

The Doors - Morrison Hotel

SKU: 75596067515
Out of Stock
  • Side A
    1. Roadhouse Blues 
    2. Waiting For The Sun 
    3. You Make Me Real 
    4. Peace Frog 
    5. Blue Sunday 
    6. Ship Of Fools 

    Side B
    1. Land Ho! 
    2. The Spy 
    3. Queen Of The Highway 
    4. Indian Summer 
    5. Maggie M’Gill

You Might Also Like