top of page

The Legendary 1979 No Nukes Concerts from Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band were recorded at the September 1979 MUSE (Musicians United for Safe Energy) benefit concerts at Madison Square Garden in New York City.


This 2 LP set features 13 songs performed over two nights, that are newly remixed and remastered. This gatefold package includes a 24-page book with rare photos and memorabilia, an essay and a 33” x 19” poster.

Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - The Legendary 1979 No Nukes Concerts

SKU: 194398929514
Out of Stock
  • Side 1

    1. Prove It All Night

    2. Badlands

    3. The Promised Land

    4. The River


    Side 2

    5. Sherry Darling

    6. Thunder Road

    7. Jungleland


    Side 3

    8. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)

    9. Born To Run

    10. Stay


    Side 4

    11. Detroit Medley

    12. Quarter To Three

    13. Rave On

You Might Also Like